En minst sagt annorlunda låt.

From the moment that I saw her, I knew she was the one.
She smiled at me and wispered; I wanna take you home.
Then we went to her apartment. I began to be afraid.
What she wanted was a boyfriend, I only wanted to get laid.

I met her at a party, she was looking really fine.
We arranged to meet the next day. I was gonna make her mine.
Then we ended up in my bed. I was finished but she stayed.
She wanted me to hold her, I only wanted to get laid.

She said this is the real thing. Said it's us forever more.
She was thinking about the future, I was looking at the door.
In the minds of men and women, different games are getting played.
All they want is to get married, all we want is to get laid.

- Don Eddi - Get Laid - 

Jag vet var jag fick den ifrån.
Jag vet dock inte hur jag ska tolka att den kom just därifrån.
Vet du? ;-P

Sen kan ni stryka Siw från föregående inlägg.
He stood me up, that bastard. Screw him.
Jag och Denki ska i alla fall mysa. Vi gör det bra.

image458
Läskig bild.

______________________________________________________________

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0